Sound System International Dub

Sound System International Dub

King Tubby & The Clancy Eccles All Stars

RELEASE: 2009.09.19


廃 盤


  • twitter
  • facebook
  • LINE

1.Dub Star/2.Kingston Dub Town/3.King of Kings/4.Joe/5.Dance Beat/6.Garrison/7.Red Moon/8.King Tubby’s City Dub/9.Phantom/10.I for I/11.King Banga/12.Down Town/13.Uptown Shuffle Dub/14.House of Darkness/15.Last Call (Tribute to Drumbago)
Sound System International Dub


01. Dub Star
02. Kingston Dub Town
03. King of Kings
04. Joe
05. Dance Beat
06. Garrison
07. Red Moon
08. King Tubby’s City Dub
09. Phantom
10. I for I
11. King Banga
12. Down Town
13. Uptown Shuffle Dub
14. House of Darkness
15. Last Call (Tribute to Drumbago)