From Creation

From Creation

Dry & Heavy

RELEASE: 2002.07.20



  • twitter
  • facebook
  • LINE

1.Reverse Again/2.New Creation/3.Strictly Baby/4.Show a Fine Smile/5.Silent Drive/6.Watch Your Step/7.Kombu/8.The Dog and the Chicken/9.Don't Make the Children Cry/10.Riders On the Storm/11.Right Track/12.Bright Shining Star
From Creation


01. Reverse Again
02. New Creation
03. Strictly Baby
04. Show a Fine Smile
05. Silent Drive
06. Watch Your Step
07. Kombu
08. The Dog and the Chicken
09. Don't Make the Children Cry
10. Riders On the Storm
11. Right Track
12. Bright Shining Star