Very Mercenary

Very Mercenary

The Herbaliser

RELEASE: 1999.04.01


CD 輸入盤



¥ 2,150 +tax



  • twitter
  • facebook
  • LINE

1.Intro/2.Mission Improbable (feat. What What)/3.Who's The Realest?/4.When I Shine (feat. Bahamadia)/5.Goldrush/6.Moon Sequence/7.Mind In The Frame (feat. Blade)/8.funny?/9.Shattered Soul/10.Road of Many Signs (feat. The Dream Warriors)/11.Wall Crawling Giant Insect Breaks/12.The Sensual Woman/13.Let It Go (feat. What What)/14.jakesbackache/15.The Missing Suitcase/16.Starlight (feat. Roots Manuva)
Very Mercenary


01. Intro
02. Mission Improbable (feat. What What)
03. Who's The Realest?
04. When I Shine (feat. Bahamadia)
05. Goldrush
06. Moon Sequence
07. Mind In The Frame (feat. Blade)
08. funny?
09. Shattered Soul
10. Road of Many Signs (feat. The Dream Warriors)
11. Wall Crawling Giant Insect Breaks
12. The Sensual Woman
13. Let It Go (feat. What What)
14. jakesbackache
15. The Missing Suitcase
16. Starlight (feat. Roots Manuva)